Ervaringen met Captijn Insight

Beijing, June 29th 2017

 

Dear Frans,

 

I left the resort 7 days ago. We miss you ;). You will never know how thankful we are joining your classes and sessions. I still listen to your talks and the mantras and do your exercises and do breathing and standing, walking, sitting as u told me. I can hear the birds. See the tree which I never " saw" before . I try to live here peaceful but it’s sometimes hard in this busy and crowdie city. For sure we will come back. Looking forward already to that moment.

 

G & U

Beijing.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Western Australia, March 21st 2017

 

Hallo Frans.

 

How are you?

 

Thank you so much for the wonderful retreat! We both felt so good when we left and still think of the time with you.

 

My partner is doing his meditation every morning and loves it. He is much more relaxed now.

 I love to read 'the lake'. We did this meditation at the lake on the way to the Buddha foot prints. It helps me a lot to calm down.

 

Thanks for the great time. Say hello to your dog, owl and your daughter.

 

Cheers M & L xx

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Shenzhen, Guangdong, China, January 31st 2017

 

 

Dear Frans,

 

Thank you for all your sessions and for sharing so much of yourself during my wonderful 3 days visit.

Thank you for the info on the Singing Bowls. They are intriguing and I hope to explore them more when I have more time during a future visit to you.

All best regards. I wish for you continual growth and success in your endeavors.

 

Sincerely,

 

E.A. China

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Nederland, 25 januari 2017

 

Dank je voor de bijzondere week die wij hebben gehad en waarin jij een belangrijke rol voor ons had Frans. Tot ooit.

 

Groet,

 

E & N v.d. E

Limburg

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Chiang Mai, Thailand, January 12th 2017

 

Hi Frans, 

 

thank you so much. It was so nice seeing you, and working with you, again.

Thanks for a wonderful week with lots of insights. I'm excited to go home and start living the things I've learnt - and to rule my kingdom of talents.

I have lots of energy and am sure I will have a great start of my new job.

 

Thank you so much for being the fantastic person you are and for sharing your wisdom. You do a huge difference and impact on everybody around you.

 

Take Care,

 

T.E.

Copenhagen, Denmark

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Sydney, Australia, December 13th 2016

 

Hi Frans,

hope you have been well.

I have been wanting to write you for quite some time now. It has almost been a year since I did a retreat / detox at Pavana Chiang Mai Resort.The time spent at The Pavana really had a profound effect on me. My mind has felt much more open and sensitive. Having done the morning meditation with you each morning has been great and I continued to practice it on my own.

 

I just wanted to write to say thanks for leading the meditation sessions while I was at the retreat, it was a really good routine to up keep. There are lots of new things, I felt have come into my life since leaving the retreat and perhaps I wouldn't have noticed them as clearly if I didn't continue to practice mindfulness and to be more introspective about myself.

 

I have had this great sense of gratitude recently that has provided a lot of great energy for me to focus on my work and to live a comfortable life.

 

Hope you have experienced a great 2016 and to cross with you again in the future.

 

kindest,

// jeff

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Chiang Mai,December 8th 2016

 

Hi Frans,

Just a smal thank you for your generosity of spirit in giving time, patience and education to me during my two weeks, short, but lovely visit.

Have a drink or two on the Friday evening market and smile !!

 

Jeremy

Great Brittain

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Bangkok, December 6th 2016

 

Dear Khun Frans,

 

Thank you for giving us mindful time a week for me (Sasha) and a couple of days for our whole family.

Sasha & Vitalli

Taras & Milasha

 

The Campfire was very nice (Taras (12))

Meditation was fun (Milasha (10))

 

Sasha and I, without advance discussion, came to the same idea to make a gift to you, this book.

 

Vitalli

 

Family Z, Russia / Ukrain

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

New York, USA, November 20th 2016

 

Hi Frans,

 

Thank you so much for an amazing and insightful retreat. I learned so much, breathing, walking, thinking differently and so much more. Thanks for your openness and kind heart in sharing yourself and your vast knowledge and understanding. I've a long way to go but I'm on the road!

 

Many, many thanks and sending you light and love,

 

L.I.

New York

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Germany, October 4th 2016

 

Dear Frans,

 

Nice that we had the chance to say 'goodbye' a second time before I went home after the eight day program I did with you. I am already in Germany again.

I will try to live each day as it was my last. The song and the black bird on my left shoulder is now in my mind.

 

And your sentence 'Be open and willing to receive good things that are waiting for you' is also with me.And thanks that you have shown me that I do have more talents I ever thought.

 

R. A.

Germany

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam, September 11th and 21st 2016

 

Dearest Frans,

 

Thank you so much for coming and leading such wonderful sessions for the Family Business Network Asia, with my guests from Malaysia, Singapore and Vietnam, in Ho Chi Minh City over the last few days!

It was amazing to have the ability retreat into ourselves and I very much treasure the time you led us through the experiential exercises. It did indeed deepen our understanding of one another and allow each of us to understand ourselves better.

 

May you continue onto your joyful journey's until our paths cross again ;)

 

Om Om Shanti !

 

Kathy Luong Organizer of the FBNA retreat.

Vietnam

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Paris, France, August 14th 2016

 

Dear Frans,

 

Working with you was an amazing experience. We were totally amazed by The Pavana and your decisive presence. You know how to connect with people and talk in their heart. You are a big asset for the resort as well. You were one of the primary factors we had such a good time. We are confident our paths will cross again… You are always happy, always smiling. Thank you!

 

S. & O. U

 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

USA, August 6th 2016

 

Hi Frans,

 

Thank you so much for your support and insights. You helped me a great deal, and it is obvious that one of your missions in life is doing just that---helping others.  Thank you so much!

 

Sincerely,
N. I.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Singapore, July 23rd 2016

 

Thank you Sir Frans!

 

Your guidance has helped me re-shape my path.

 

Mr. G. K.

Participant numerology/life coaching sessions during yoga retreat

 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Antwerpen, België, 12 juli 2016

 

Dank je wel voor al je energie, inspiratie en spiegel! Wat een trip!

 

S. E. & K. O.

Deelnemers 12-daags partnerprogramma

 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Kopenhagen, Denemarken, 25 mei 2016

 

Het is nu 2 maanden geleden dat ik thuis kwam van mijn meditatie ervaring bij Captijn Insight in Thailand. Een mooie spontaan ingegeven trip, die nu een van de beste beslissingen die ik ooit in mijn leven heb gemaakt blijkt te zijn. Naast mediteren zelf heb ik veel geleerd over het boeddhisme en over mezelf.

 

Ik heb dingen mogen en kunnen laten loslaten en ze met een grote Thaise wensballon in oneindige hoogte en leegte laten opgaan. Nogmaals dank je wel Frans Captijn voor deze fantastische ervaring. Ik zal je altijd dankbaar blijven voor deze reis.

 

 

T.E.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Utrecht, 12 mei 2016

 

Online presentatie en dialoog  als bijdrage in het programma "Selecteren zonder Vooroordelen: voor de beste Match!"

 

"Interessant om ook over dit onderwerp na te denken (bij stil te staan) en over te discussiëren in een gesprek met Frans Captijn via Skype in Thailand. Zeer verfrissend: interessant om andere/originele kijk hier op te horen. Nuttig en inspirerend, ook wel baanbrekend in de ‘sleur’ van onze manier van denken. Leuke praktijkvoorbeelden, veel informatie."

 

Terugkoppeling vanuit de evaluatie van de training.

 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Copenhagen, Denmark, May 9th 2016

 

Hi Frans,

 

my week last March with you was not only one of the biggest experiences in my life. It was also a life changing experience.

 

When I decided to join a program with you, I had no job and my economy was very vulnerable. However I had no doubt that the trip was an investment in myself and my future so I just had to find a solution. Therefore I sold some stuff and I rented out my apartment while I was gone so I could finance my trip.

 

My expectations for the week with you was huge. However my expectations was even more than fulfilled.

 

Working intensely with you for 7 days was a unique possibility to take a huge step towards myself and I taught so much. I had never felt an inner peace like that before. And I still do.

 

I admire your unique ability of connecting with other people. I felt that instantly and I knew that I could share anything with you. You also have a great sense of humor. I love that :)

 

I wish, everybody could have the chance to join one of your programs and hope I can join a program again.

 

Love from Copenhagen

 

T.E.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sydney, Australia, April 15th 2016

 

Dear Frans,

 

The secrets of a rich life…? It was a great adventure for Richard and me to find out a different meaning of living life. With your connection and approach you helped us to discover our real purpose. As you said, do not find it in the outside world but search within. So true.

We already talked with our children and some of our friends about our great experiences, shifts we are making and the wonderful time in Thailand we had. Believe it or not. They feel our change.

 

We hope we stay on track breathing in and breathing out more connected.

Thank you for your inspiration.

 

Carol (and Richard).

 

 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Denmark, February 20th 2016

 

Hey Frans,

 

It's almost 2 years since I was in Chiang Mai. It has changes my whole world to learn from you - it's like I have a peace in mind, I never had before. And because of you I had certainly found the last missing link to let go and suffer less - and to "place" the things I was suffering about. You are one of my masters in life - once again - Thank you!

 

Take care,

 

Best M. K. L.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Paris, France, February 8th 2016

 

Dear Frans,

 

One more message.

I came to your place to find some inspiration to live better, to learn to "let it go", and you had a great impact on me. For your kindness, your dedication, your focus on helping and this great energy you radiate around, I want to thank you again. If you ever were to visit Paris, or someone that you care about, I'd be happy to share a coffee & help if I can.

 

Again, many thanks,

 

E.A.

 

Paris, France, January 28th 2016

 

Dear Frans,

 

I couldn't go without saying thank you for the time spent together. Your words had a positive impact on me, so I feel grateful for that. Hope you'll continue to spread love & wisdom to lost and not-so-lost urban souls! 

 

Wish you the best in the future and hope to stay connected,

 

E.A.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sydney, Australia,

January 17th 2016

 

Hello Frans, I watched a very interesting talk, it asked us if we could name a person that has offered positive help that we have taken to improve our happiness and therefore our wellness. Yes, I could name Frans!

 

I want to express my gratitude, for giving me information, giving me help, even when I was not ready to really help myself, because I was fighting other battles. I did stop. I read the poem and HEARD what it was you were trying to say. Is topped and thought, about the workshops, your blog posts, my life, and how it was I could help myself.

 

For so long I felt I had depression. But no, it was not a depression, but something destructive in my life as you know, which I am now so very thankful to be free from. I am learning every day, I write in my journal, I stop, I look, I hear and enjoy. I share this with those that I love and I thank you for helping me find this. I am experiencing a life that I know I would never have had staying in the situation I was in. Of this, I am free.

 

I have not felt this free in a long time and it is bringing me closer to life, I thank you for helping me find this Frans, I cannot express my gratitude enough. Be well, you are doing wonderful work.

 

R.A.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Switzerland, January 1st 2016

 

Happy New Year to you.

 

Thank you for everything I could experience, learn and share with you last year. it's a great gift to, have met you beginning of last year and in November.

 

I am looking forward to this new year 2016 and to live and fulfill my mission in life.

 

Big hug mydesar friend.

 

Anja R.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Russia,

 

December 23rd 2015

 

 

 

Frans - greetings to You.

 

 

 

Your immaculate "delivery" is highly appreciated - as the time spend with You.

 

It was .....a joyful breath of fresh air in my stale ..hmmm "indoors", a superb deep insight......

 

Great food for more in-depth journeys.... the hermits way...

 

 

 

Take care of your precious self and wishing you many various wonderful discoveries in participants of your programs in the coming year.

 

It was a pleasure and an honor.

 

Your Russian comrade A

 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Nice, France, December 11th 2015

 

"Such a wonderful experience of Introduction to meditation with Villa Asia two years ago in Chiang Mai, Thailand ! Thanks, Frans Captijn ! Hope, we'll have an opportunity to meet for another experience ! :)" Villa-Asia Thailand.

 

Tatévik Ozararat

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hong Kong, December 2nd 2015

 

Dear Frans,

 

Thank you again for your company, listening, and sharing. 

I thought of your words and I think I know what to do.

 

Thank you for being you, by being you, you have shown me how to be me :-)

 

Sending you love from HK!

 

UT

 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Nederland, 21 november 2015.

 

Heb 4 jaar geleden de fantastische retraite met het thema 'Vrijheid' gevolgd bij Villa-Asia, Frans Captijn, in Thailand. Ik heb een flinke wending in mijn leven kunnen creëren. Dank je Frans Captijn en Wendy Hanssen.

 

Klaas Tuitjer.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Oostkappele, Nederland, 11 november 2015

 

Kies voor jezelf uit het aanbod of laat een combi maken zoals het goed aanvoelt.

Sta open en geniet vooral, dit buddy programma was voor mij een unieke beleving. Het heeft me nieuwe inzichten gebracht en ook bevestiging gegeven.

Geloof in jezlef, zoek uit wat jouw talenten wensen.

 

Dank jullie wel voor alle mooie ontdekkingen.

 

Geef jezelf eens een mooi en super waardevol cadeau. Ik ben blij dat ik dit gedaan heb.

 

Stralende groet,

 

Miranda

Oostkappelle

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Taiwan, September 28th 2015

 

Hello Frans,

 

I fanally have some time for myself since I came back from the trip due to typhoon. So I want to write to thank you so much for all your teachings and inspirations during our stay there. Even though it's crazy how fast I lost that perfect peace I dad during the stay, but i know from time to time I can always look at the notes I took of your teachings and hopefully remind myself of things like "everything you pay attention to grows - so be positive", "send out loving kindness", "give attention to the space in between your thoughts to calm the mind down", ... etc... :)

 

Thank you again and I sincerely hope that our path will cross again in the future.

 

Cheers,

N.Y.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Taiwan, September 16th 2015

 

Dear Frans,

 

Just wanted to thank you for everything I have received and learned and inspired on this trip.

 

I feel totally rejuvenated and am able to go on with my ‘new life’. I also seem to have a reassurance of what I'm about to do in my life, the mission, which I hope to share with you one day.

 

Thank you very much!

 

With love and gratitude,

 

G.A.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

USA / Singapore, August 25th 2015

 

Frans,

 

Thank you for your kind words and information working with me/us. I appreciate your input and honest views. My wife and I were talking about how much we enjoyed interacting with you. All the best to you and yours. Meet you next year again.

 

Kind Regards,

 

PME

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Trip Advisor Reviewed 2 August 2015

(part of “Real and Comprehensive Review” from a guest from Singapore of The Spa Resort Chiang Mai)

 

I spent 9 days here and I am going to give an honest and comprehensive review and hope that it will be helpful.

 

What's great?
Frans Captijn the meditation teacher -- I was deeply moved by his sessions and have enrolled in a Buddhist meditation centre back in Singapore. Frans was a CEO in the Netherlands in another life and after an accident gave it all up and settled here. He is knowledgeable and a great life coach and guru. Don't miss his optional activities...reasonable and worth every penny. I regret not having taken a few. Check out his website www.villa-asia,nl

______________________________________________________________________________________________________